QuickDate (A Quick Update)

I’m sure you’ve noticed that my corner of the web has been conspicuously quiet lately.  Indeed, I have not forsaken blogging for Lent or given it up altogether.  I’m just too busy or too tired to write.  My work and school schedules have really ramped up and wedding planning and moving Kristen and the like have all combined to take all of my spare energy and time.  And those are all great things and I would not trade any of them for the world, lest you think that I am complaining here.  I’m not.  It’s all just necessary stuff to get done before one of the greatest days of my life when I marry the beautiful woman that I love.

So figure on another few weeks of sporadic, if at all, posting and then hopefully life will settle down a bit and I’ll be back to giving you all the banality you can handle.

Love and Sweatpants.

Leave a Reply

